Our Board

Anova is seeking new board members who will commit and contribute to moving us boldly into the future!
If you are interested in becoming a member of our Board of Directors, please click here.


Chair: Kerry McGladdery Dent

Co-Vice Chair: Iris Merino

Co-Vice Chair: Anju Fujioka

Acting Treasurer/Secretary:  Dustin Delegarde

  • Ashley Cochrane
  • Brandi McIlvenny
  • Dina Haddish
  • Janet Izumi
  • Katrina Fortner
  • Najibullah Naeemzadah

Officer:    Jessie Rodger, Executive Director